Shanah Tova, Happy New Year 5782

Shanah Tovah! Have a Sweet Year 5782!

The JCC Board & Staff wish our friends and members a year of peace and good health.

We are proud to be here for you, and to open new doors of opportunity to our community.


___

High Holiday Hours

SEPTEMBER
Mon Sept 6 Labour Day – closed
Tue Sept 7 Rosh Hashanah – closed
Wed Sept 8 Rosh Hashanah – closed
We Sept 15  Erev Yom Kippur – close at 3pm
Thu Sept 16 Yom Kippur – closed
Mon Sept 20 Erev Sukkot – close at 6pm
Tue Sept 21 Sukkot – closed
Wed Sept 22 Sukkot – closed
Mon Sept 27 Erev Shemini Atzeret – close at 6pm
Tue Sept 28 Shemini Atzeret – closed
Wed Sept 29 Simchat Torah – closed