Contact

Jewish Community Centre
of Greater Vancouver
950 West 41st Ave. Vancouver
BC V5Z 2N7
Reception: (604) 257-5111
reception@jccgv.bc.ca
Pro-shop direct line: (604) 257-5126
Fax: (604) 257-5119
STAFF E-MAIL & PHONE DIRECTORY
  PHONE#  E-MAIL
ADMINISTRATION  
Executive Director
Eldad Goldfarb  
604-257-5111
#234
eldad@jccgv.bc.ca
Executive Assistant
Susan Tonn
604-257-5115 susan@jccgv.bc.ca
Event Director
Nicki Black
604-257-5135 nicki@jccgv.bc.ca
Sports Dinner Auction Coordinator
Stana Campbell
604-257-5114 sportsdinner@jccgv.bc.ca
Development / Associate Program Director
Nancy Miller
604-638-7273 nancy@jccgv.bc.ca
Graphic Designer,
Website Administrator

Alla Elperin
604-257-5134 alla@jccgv.bc.ca
ACCOUNTING
Comptroller
Cynthia Yang
604-257-5112 cynthia@jccgv.bc.ca
Accountant
Carrie Li
604-257-5130 carrie@jccgv.bc.ca
Accounts Payable,
Payroll Administrator

Ludmila Sosner
604-257-5137 ludmila@jccgv.bc.ca
Junior Accountant
Maria Bianchi
604-257-5111
#297
maria@jccgv.bc.ca
MAINTENANCE
Building Manager    
Jason Marques
604-257-5111
#221
 jason@jccgv.bc.ca
Building Supervisor
Brian Nguyen
604-257-5111
#221
 brian@jccgv.bc.ca
MEMBERSHIP & FACILITY RENTALS
Membership Director
Alexis Doctor
604-257-5163 alexis@jccgv.bc.ca
Proshop Manager,
Facilities Rentals Associate

Daniel Pulvers
604-257-5111
#403
daniel@jccgv.bc.ca
Membership Reception 604-257-5111
#402
memberdesk@jccgv.bc.ca
PROGRAMS
Program Director
Debbie Tabenkin
604-257-5113 debbie@jccgv.bc.ca
Aquatics    
Sarah Carlos, Coordinator
604-257-5111
#284
sarahc@jccgv.bc.ca
Art Gallery
Linda Lando, Director
604-638-7277 gallery@jccgv.bc.ca
Bagel Club - Special Needs
Anat Toledano, Coordinator      
604-257-5111
#335
bagelclub@jccgv.bc.ca
Children, Youth & Camp
Shirly Goldstein, Director
604-257-5111
#254
shirly@jccgv.bc.ca
Dena Wosk School of
Performing Arts

Dana Schlanger, Director
604-257-5156 dana@jccgv.bc.ca
Festival Ha’Rikud
Hofit Sabi-Indyk, Coordinator
604-257-5111
#242
rikud@jccgv.bc.ca
Fitness & Lifestyles   
Talitha Johnston, Director
Shari Feuz, Assistant Director
604-257-5111
#218
#237

talitha@jccgv.bc.ca

shari@jccgv.bc.ca
Jewish Studies
Lissa Weinberger, Jewish Educator
604-257-5111 ajsi@jccgv.bc.ca
Israeli Programs
Dafna Silberstein, Coordinator
604-257-5111
#410
israel@jccgv.bc.ca
Jewish Book Festival   
Nicole Nozick, Director
604-638-7278 nicole@jccgv.bc.ca
L’Chaim Adult Day Centre    
Annica Carlsson, Administrator  
604-257-5111
#400
annica@jccgv.bc.ca
After School Care - Club J
Tracy Labrosse, Coordinator
604-257-5111
#404
clubj@jccgv.bc.ca
Parent & Family Centre
Pazit Krimerman, Coordinator
604-257-5111
#331
pafc@jccgv.bc.ca
Preschool & Daycare
Susan Hoppenfeld, Director
604-257-5162 shoppenfeld@jccgv.bc.ca
Seniors   
Leah Deslauriers, Coordinator
604-257-5111
#208
leah@jccgv.bc.ca
Sports      
Kyle Berger, Coordinator
604-257-5111
#219
kyle@jccgv.bc.ca
 

Teens & Youth
Ben Horev, Coordinator

Stephanie Rabin, Youth Outreach
Coordinator

604-257-5111
#207

604-257-5111
#308

ben@jccgv.bc.ca

 

stephanie@jccgv.bc.ca

NORMAN &  ANNETTE ROTHSTEIN THEATRE / CHUTZPAH! FESTIVAL
Artistic Managing Director
Mary-Louise Albert
604-257-5117 ml@jccgv.bc.ca
Technical Director   
Mimi Abrahams
604-257-5111
#250
td@jccgv.bc.ca
ISAAC WALDMAN JEWISH PUBLIC LIBRARY
Librarians   
Karen Corrin
Helen Pinsky
604-257-5111
#249
library@jccgv.bc.ca
Circulation desk 604-257-5111
#248
library@jccgv.bc.ca