Hours

Regular hours

MEMBER and GUEST SERVICES DESK
FITNESS CENTRE
(closes 15 min earlier)
Monday – Thursday 6:30am – 9:00pm
Friday 6:30am – 3:00pm
Sat  2:00pm – 6:00pm
Sun  9:00am – 5:00pm

Holiday Hours & Closures

Sun Sept 25
Erev Rosh Hashanah – close at 5:00pm

Mon/Tue Sept 26/27
closed for Rosh Hashanah

Tue Oct 4
Eve of Yom Kippur – close at 3:00pm

Wed Oct 5
closed for Yom Kippur

Sun Oct 9
Erev Sukkot – close at 5:00pm

Mon/Tue Oct 10/11
closed for Sukkot

Sun Oct 16
Erev Hoshanah Rabah – close at 5:00pm

Mon/Tue Oct 17/18
closed for Shemeni Atzeret / Simchat Torah

Fri Nov 11
Remembrance Day – recreation hours 10:00am – 3:00pm

Sun Dec 25
closed for X-mas

Mon Dec 26
Boxing Day – recreation hours  10:00am – 4:00pm

 

Location

950 West 41st Avenue,
Vancouver, BC
V5Z 2N7‎