Hours

Regular hours

MEMBER and GUEST SERVICES DESK
FITNESS CENTRE
(closes 15 min earlier)
Monday – Thursday 6:30am – 9:00pm
Friday 6:30am – 3:00pm
Sat  2:00pm – 6:00pm
Sun  9:00am – 5:00pm

Holiday Hours & Closures

Monday, February 20
BC Family Day – JCC Open for recreation 10:00am – 6:00pm

Wednesday, April 5
Erev Passover – JCC Closes at 4:00pm

Thursday, April 6
Passover – JCC Closed

Friday, April 7
Passover – JCC Closed

Tuesday, April 11
Erev Passover Sheni – JCC Closes at 6:00pm

Wednesday, April 12
Passover – JCC Closed

Thursday, April 13
Passover – JCC Closed

Monday, May 22
Victoria Day – JCC Open for recreation 10:00am – 6:00pm

Thursday, May 25
Erev Shavuot  – JCC Closes at 6:00pm

Friday, May 26
Shavuot – JCC Closed

Saturday, May 27
Shavuot – JCC Closed

 

Location

950 West 41st Avenue,
Vancouver, BC
V5Z 2N7‎